Special Services

Chakra Realignment – Opening / Aligning / Balancing Reiki Psychic Surgery Sessions Hypnotherapy Sessions Crystal Cleansing / Charging
Realigning the Chakras by Opening / Aligning / Balancing them to their natural state Psychic Surgery is an advanced Reiki technique, which works like physical surgery on an energetic level Hypnosis is a good way to reprogram our brain, by replacing old negative programs with new positive patterns Spiritual Cleansing and Charging of Crystals using a unique method
Read more! Read more! Read more! Read more!

The following 2 unique services will be available to the public starting on the 1st of June 2018. They will only be available weekly, on Saturday and Sunday, at a specific time, deeply into the night, at 3:00 AM EET (Eastern European Time), that’s 0:00 GMT (midnight), 5:00 PM PST (Friday & Saturday), 8:00 PM EST (Friday & Saturday).

Fire Purge Pure Fire
Fire Integrated Raw Evolution Primordial Unified Realms Guided Energy Powerful Unified Realms Enforced Fire Integrated Raw Energy
Read more! Read more!

The first one is “Fire Purge” and it stands for “Fire Integrated Raw Evolution Primordial Unified Realms Guided Energy”. It is a powerful remote Protection & Dispelling transmission that removes any and all negative energy from the desired area. “Fire Purge” works for situations like the following: you feel (or you know) that you have been cursed, you have dark spirits in your living space, your living space is loaded with negative energies/vibrations, and many other similar situations.

The second one is “Pure Fire” and it stands for “Powerful Unified Realms Enforced Fire Integrated Raw Energy”. It is a powerful remote Purification & Charging transmission that fills up the area/people/objects with Pure Energy. “Pure Fire” works for situations like the following: you feel drained of energy, your living space needs purification, purification and charging of Quartz Crystals, and many other situations.

These services require channeling of great amounts of energy. However, in some cases, just one session is not enough, therefore the process has to be repeated.