Sale!

Pure Fire Purge

$400.00 $0.00 (inc. VAT)

This is a special bundle service that combines two powerful purifying energetic transmissions.

This service will be available to the public starting on the 1st of June 2018. Only available weekly, on Saturday and Sunday, at a specific time, deep into the night, at 3:00 AM EET (Eastern European Time), that's 0:00 GMT (midnight), 5:00 PM PST (Friday & Saturday), 8:00 PM EST (Friday & Saturday).

This service requires channeling of great amounts of energy. However, in some cases, just one session is not enough, therefore the process has to be repeated.

Categories: , , Tags: , ,

Description

This is a special bundle service that combines two powerful purifying energetic transmissions.

“Pure Fire” stands for “Powerful Unified Realms Enforced Fire Integrated Raw Energy”. It is a powerful remote Purification & Charging transmission that fills up the area/people/objects with Pure Energy. “Pure Fire” works for situations like the following: you feel drained of energy, your living space needs purification, purification and charging of Quartz Crystals, and many other situations.

“Fire Purge” stands for “Fire Integrated Raw Evolution Primordial Unified Realms Guided Energy”. It is a powerful remote Protection & Dispelling transmission that removes any and all negative energy from the desired area. “Fire Purge” works for situations like the following: you feel (or you know) that you have been cursed, you have dark spirits in your living space, your living space is loaded with negative energies/vibrations, and many other similar situations.

 

This unique service will be available to the public starting on the 1st of June 2018. Only available weekly, on Saturday and Sunday, at a specific time, deep into the night, at 3:00 AM EET (Eastern European Time), that’s 0:00 GMT (midnight), 5:00 PM PST (Friday & Saturday), 8:00 PM EST (Friday & Saturday).

This service requires channeling of great amounts of energy and is listed as a Special Service on the website. However, in some cases, just one session is not enough, therefore the process has to be repeated.